Contacts

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Trade
Old Treasury Building, Harambee Avenue
P.O Box 30551 – 00100 G.P.O
NAIROBI, Kenya
Tel: +254 20 3318888
Email: info@mfa.go.ke
Website: www.mfa.go.ke

 

 

HIGH COMMISSIONS AND EMBASSIES OF THE REPUBLIC OF KENYA

A

AUSTRALIA
Kenya High Commission, Canberra
43 Culgoa Circuit, O’Malley, ACT 2606
GPO Box 1990, Canberra City 2601
Tel: +61-2-6290 7100/: +61-2-62474788
Fax: +61262576613
Emails: canberra@mfa.go.ke or
khc-canberra@kenya.asn.au
Website: www.kenya.asn.au
Accredited to: New Zealand

AUSTRIA
Embassy/Permanent Mission of the Republic of Kenya
Andromeda Tower, 16th Floor
Donau-City-Strasse 6
A-1220 Vienna
Email  : kenyarep-vienna@aon.at
: vienna@mfa.go.ke
Tel    : +4317123919
Fax    : +4317123922
Website: www.kenyaembassyvienna.at
The Mission is accredited to: Austria, Hungary and Slovakia and UN Agencies (UNOV, IAEA, UNIDO, UNODC & CTBTO

B

BOTSWANA
Kenya High Commission, Gaborone
Plot 5373, President’s Drive
Private Bag 297 Gaborone, Botswana
Tel: + 267 3951408/3951430
Fax: +267 3951409
Emails:hc.gaborone@mfa.go.ke, info@khcbotswan.org.bw or gaborone@mfa.go.ke ,

BRAZIL
Embassy of Kenya, Brasilia
SHIS QL 10, Conjunto 08, Casa 08, Lago Sul, CEP: 71630-085, Brasília-DF, Brazil.
Tel: +55-61 3364 0691/1141
Fax: +5561 3364 – 0978
Email: brazil@mfa.go.ke or info@kenyaembassybrazil.com.br,
Website: www.kenyaembassybrazil.com.br
Accreditated to: Argentina, Chile, Colombia &Venezuela

BURUNDI
Embassy Kenya, Bujumbura
PTA Building, 2nd Floor, West Wing
P.O. Box 5138 Mutanga, Bujumbura
Tel:+257-22-258160
Fax:+257-22-258161
Emails:bujumbura@mfa.go.ke or info@kenyaembassyburundi.com
Website:www.kenyaembassyburundi.com

BELGIUM
Embassy of the Republic of Kenya in Belgium, Luxembourg & Mission to the European Union, Brussels
Avenue Winston Churchilllaan 208-1180 Brussels
Tel: +32-2-340 10 40
Fax: +32-2-340 10 50
Emails:brussels@mfa.go.ke or info@kenyabrussels.com
Website: www.kenyabrussels.com
Accredited to: Luxembourg & the EU

C

CHINA
Embassy of Kenya, Beijing
No. 4 Xi Liu Jie, San Li Tun
Beijing-China: 100600
Tel:+86-10-65323381/65322473
Fax: +86-10-65321770
E-mails:beijing@mfa.go.ke or info@kenyaembassy.cn
Website:www.kenyaembassy.cn

CANADA
Kenya High Commission, Ottawa
415 Laurier Avenue East Ottawa Ontario
K1N 6R4, Canada.
Tel: +1-613-5631773
Fax: +1-613-233-6599
Email:ottawa@mfa.go.ke
Balozi.kenyahighcommission@rogers.com
Website:http://kenyahighcommission.ca
Accredited to: Cuba and ICAO

DRC CONGO
Embassy of Kenya, Kinshasa
4002 Avenue de l’Ouganda Gombe
P. O. Box 9667, Kinshasa, Congo (DRC)
Tel:+243 815565935/36
Fax:+243 815565939
Emails:kinshasa@mfa.go.ke
Website: www.kenyaembassy.cd
Accredited to: Congo (Brazzaville), Gabon and Central Africa Republic

E

EGYPT
Embassy of Republic of Kenya, Cairo
Villa 60, Al Kanal Street, Maadi
Cairo
Tel.+202-23592159/23581260
Fax: +202-23580713
E-Mail: info@kenemb-cairo.com
Website:www.kenemb-cairo.com
Accredited to Morocco, Tunisia, Algeria, Eritrea and Jordan

ETHIOPIA
Embassy of Kenya, Addis Ababa
P. O. Box 3301, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel: +251-11-6610033
Fax: +251-11-6611433
Email: addisababa@mfa.go.ke
Website:www.kenyaembassyaddis.org
Accredited to: Djibouti & AU

FRANCE
Embassy of Kenya, Paris
3, rue Freycinet 75116 – Paris.
Tel: +33-1-56622525
Fax: +33-1-47204441
paris@mfa.go.ke or
info@ambassade-kenya.fr,
Website: www.kenyaembassyparis.org
Accredited to: Portugal, Serbia & Holy See, Kazakhstan, Switzerland,
Permanent Delegation of Kenya to the UNESCO
1, Rue Miollis, 75732 Paris Cedex 15 France
Tel: +33-145 68 32 81
Fax: +33-145 68 32 83
Email: paris_unesco@mfa.go.ke or
dl.kenya@unesco-delegations.org
Website: www.kenya-delegation-unesco.org

G

GERMANY
Embassy of Kenya, Berlin
Markgrafenstr. 63 10969 Berlin
Tel: +49 030 2592660/11
Fax: +49-030-25926650
Emails:berlin@mfa.go.ke or office@kenyaembassyberlin.de,
Website:www.embassy-of-kenya.de
Accredited to: Bulgaria & Romania

I

INDIA
Kenya High Commission, New Delhi
D-1/27, Vasant Vihar
New Delhi-110057
Tel: +91-11-26146537/38/40
Fax: +91-11-26146550
Emails: newdelhi@mfa.go.ke or
info@kenyahicom-delhi.com
Website: www.kenyahicom-delhi.com
Accredited to: Bangladesh, Sri Lanka & Singapore

IRAN

Embassy of Kenya, Tehran
12, M. Ravanpour STR, off Africa Avenue
P. O. Box 19395/4566, Tehran
Islamic Republic of Iran
Telegraphic address Kenyarep Tehran
Tele: +98 21 22651080-2
Fax: +98 21 22651083
Email: tehran@mfa.go.ke or

IRELAND

Embassy of Kenya, Dublin
11 Elgin Road, Ballsbridge Dublin 4,
Tel: +353-1-6136380
Fax: 353-1-6685506
info@kenyaembassyireland.net,
Website: www.kenyaembassyireland.net

ISRAEL

Embassy of Kenya,Tel Aviv
Zaksenberg Building, 15 Abba Hillel Silver Street,
P. O. Box 3621,Ramat Gan 52136,
Tel Aviv, Israel
Tel: +972-3-5754633
Fax: 000-972-3-5754788
Emails: telaviv@mfa.go.ke or info@kenyaembassytlv.org,
Website: www.kenyaembassytlv.org.il

ITALY

Embassy of Kenya, Rome
Viale Luca Gaurico, 205
00143, Rome, Italy
Tel: +39-06-8082717
Fax: +39-06-8082707
Email: rome@mfa.go.ke
Website :www.embassyofkenya.it
Accredited to: Poland, Greece, Malta & Cyprus, UN Agencies in Rome ( FAO, IFAD & WFP)

J

JAPAN

Embassy Kenya, Tokyo
3-24-3, Yakumo Meguro-ku
Tokyo 152-0023, JAPAN
Tel:03-3723-4006/7
Fax: 03-3723-4488
Email: tokyo@mfa.go.ke or
kenrep@kenyarep-jp.com
Website:www.kenyarep-jp.com

K

KENYA

Permanent Mission of Kenya to the United Nations Office
NAIROBI
P. O. Box 67578 Nairobi, Kenya 00200
Tel: 254 20 7621234
Fax:+254-20-2163372
Email: kmunon@mfa.go.ke or
kmunep@swiftkenya.com
Website: www.unon.org

KUWAIT

Embassy of the Republic of Kenya, Kuwait
Zahra Block 8, street 806, Villa 196.
P.O. Box 129, Al-Surra Code 45701, Kuwait
Tel: + (965) 25243771/2
Fax: + (965) 25243788
Email: kenemb.kuwait@gmail.com
Website: www.kenyaembkuwait.com
Accredited to Lebanon

L

LIBYA

Embassy of Kenya, Tripoli
Siyahiya Km 7 Tripoli, Libya
P. O. Box 74100, Tripoli, Libya
Tel: +218-21-483 7321
Fax: +218-21-483 0536
Email: tripoli@mfa.go.ke

M

MALAYSIA

High Commission of the Republic of Kenya, KualaLumpur
No.8 Jalan Taman U-thant
55000, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +603-2146 1163
Fax: +603-2145 1087
Email:kualalumpur@mfa.go.ke
Website: www.kenyahighcom.org.my
Accredited to: Indonesia, Philippines and Brunei

NAMIBIA

Kenya High Commission, Windhoek
134 Robert Mugabe Avenue
P. O. Box 2889
Windhoek, Namibia
Tel: 061 226836 / 225900
Fax: 061 221409
Email: kenyanet@mweb.com.na or windhoek@mfa.go.ke or hc.windhoek@mfa.go.ke
Website: www.khcwindhoek.com
Accredited to: Angola

N

NETHERLANDS

Embassy of Kenya, The Hague
Nieuwe Parklaan 21
2597 LA Den Haag (The Hague)
Tel: +31-70-3504215
Email: hague@mfa.go.ke
Website: www.kenyaembassy.nl
Accredited to: Netherlands & Czech Republic

NIGERIA

Kenya High Commission, Abuja
No 357, Diplomatic Drive, CBD, Abuja, Nigeria
P.O Box: P.M.B.5160, Wuse Head Office,Abuja
Tel: +234 709 873 4350
Cell: +234 816 474 9510
Email:abuja@mfa.go.ke or info@kenyanigeria.org
Website: www.kenyanigeria.org
Accredited to: Cote D’voire, Togo, Ghana, Liberia, Benin & Sierra Leone

O

OMAN

Embassy of the Republic of Kenya, Muscat
Way No. 3050, Villa No. 4074, Shatti Al Qurum.
P. O. Box 173, Bareeq Al Shatti,PC 103, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 24697664
Fax: +968 24697366
Email: muscat@mfa.go.ke or info@kenyaembassymuscat.com
Website: www.kenyaembassy-muscat.com

P

PAKISTAN

Kenya High Commission, Islamabad
Plot # 1-2-3, St # 27, Ramna 5
Diplomatic Enclave Islamabad Pakistan
P. O. Box 2097, Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel: +92-51-2601504-6
Fax: +92-51-2601507
Email: Islamabad@mfa.go.ke
Web: www.kenyahighcommission.com.pk

Q

QATAR

Embassy of Kenya to the State of Qatar,
West Bay, Zone 66, Street 840, Hse 131
P. O. Box 23091, Doha
Tel.: +974 4493 1870
Fax: +974 44831730
Email: doha@mfa.go.ke
Website: www.kenyaembassydoha.com

R

RWANDA

Kenya High Commission, Kigali
Plot No. 1716 Kacyru,
Blvd de l’Umuganda
P.O Box 6159, Kigali, Rwanda
Tel.: +250-252 2583332/6
Mobile :+250 788 306227
Email: Kigali@mfa.go.ke, info@kenyahighcomkigali.org
Website: www.kenyahighcomkigali.org

RUSSIA

Embassy of the Republic of Kenya, Moscow
Lopukhinsky Pereulok, 5, Moscow, Russia , 119034
Tel: +7 (495) 637-21-86
Fax:+7 (495) 637-54-63
Email: moscow@mfa.go.ke or
kenemb@kenemb.ru
Website:www.kenemb.ru
Accredited to: Belarus, Kazakhstan, Ukraine and Georgia

S

SAUDI ARABIA

Embassy of Kenya, Riyadh
Diplomatic Quarter
P. O. Box 94358 – 11693 Riyadh,
Tel: +966-1-4881238/4882484
Fax: +966-1-4882629
Email: riyadh@mfa.go.keor, amb.riyadh@mfa.go.ke
Website: www.kenyaembassyriyadh.com
Accredited to: Iraq and Yemen

SOMALIA

Kenya Embassy to Somalia,
N.S.S.F. Building
P. O. Box 67454- 00200, Nairobi
Tel:+254-20-2733883
Fax:+254-20-2733887
Email: somalia@mfa.go.ke or kensom@wananchi.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Kenya High Commission, Pretoria
Taifa Hse 302 Brooks Street, Menlo Park, 0081, Pretoria
Tel: +27-12-3622249
Fax: +27-12-3622252
Email: pretoria@mfa.go.ke or hc.pretoria@mfa.go.ke
Website: www.kenya.org.za

SOUTH KOREA

Embassy of Kenya, Seoul
38, Hyoinamuro 44-gil,
Yongsan-Gu
Seoul, Korea (140-857)
Tel:82-2-3785-2903/4
Fax: 82-2-3785-2905
Email:seoul@mfa.go.ke
Web:www.kenyaembassy.or.kr

SOUTH SUDAN

Embassy of Kenya, Juba
P. O. Box 208, Juba, South Sudan,
Tel: +211-954898147
Email:juba@mfa.go.ke
Web: www.kenyaembassysouthsudan.org

SPAIN

Embassy of Kenya, Madrid
Calle Jorge Juan 9 – 3º Dcha Madrid, 28001
Tel: +34-917812000
Fax: +34-915760854
Email: madrid@mfa.go.ke
info@kenyaembassyspain.es
Website: www.kenyaembassyspain.es

SUDAN

Embassy of Kenya, Khartoum
No. 516 Block 1, West Giraif, Street 60
P. O. Box 8242, Khartoum, Sudan
Tel: +249-1-55772800/01
Fax: +249-1-55772802
Email: khartoum@mfa.go.ke

SWEDEN

Embassy of Kenya, Stockholm
Birger Jarlsgatan 37, 103 95 Stockholm
P. O. Box 7694 103 95 Stockholm
Accredited to: Denmark, Norway, Finland and Iceland
Email: info@kenyaembassystockholm.com or kenya.embassy@telia.com
Website:kenyaembassystockholm.com

SWITZERLAND

Permanent Mission of Kenya to the United Nations Office
1-3 Avenue de la Paix
1202 GENEVA
Tel:+41 22 906 40 50/73
Fax: +41 22 731 2905
Email: mission.kenya@ties.itu.int
Website: www.mission.itu.int/-kenya
www.kenyamission.ch

T

TANZANIA

Kenya High Commission, Dar-Es-Salaam
Ali Hassan Mwinyi/ Kaunda Drive Junction, Oysterbay.
P. O. Box 5231, Dar-Es-Salaam, Tanzania
Tel.:+255 22 2668285/6,
Cell: +255 689 141416
Fax:+255 22 2668213
Email: daressalaam@mfa.go.ke or info@kenyahighcomtz.org
Website:www.kenyahighcomtz.org

THAILAND

Embassy of Kenya, Bangkok
62 Soi 5 Thonglor Sukhumvit 55 Road
Klongtan, Wattana, Bangkok 10110
Tel: 66-27125721
Fax: 66-21725720
Email: info@kenyaembassy.or.th or bangkok@mfa.go.ke
Website: www.kenyaembassy.or.th
Accredited to: Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam and Myanmar

TURKEY

Embassy of Kenya, Ankara
llkbahar Mahallesi. Turan Günes Bulvari
Galip Erden Caddesi, (571 Cadde), 612 Sokak No.10
06550 Yildiz, Cankaya
ANKARA/TURKEY
Tel.:+90 312 491 4508/09
Fax:+90 312 491 4525/26
Email:ankara@mfa.go.ke
Website:www.kenyaembassy.org.tr

U

United Arab Emirates (U.A.E)

Embassy of Kenya, Abu Dhabi
Al Manhal/Falah Street No.9, Behind Diabetes Center, Khalidiya, Abu Dhabi.
P. O. Box 3854, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel: +971-2-6666300
Fax: 000-971-2-6652827
Email: abudhabi@mfa.go.ke or abudhabiconsular@gmail.com
Website: www.kenyaembassy.ae
Kenya Consulate General, Dubai
Jumeirah Beach Road, Jumeirah 2, Street 15, Villa No 5
P. O. Box 214933, Dubai
Tel. +971-4-3428111
Fax: +971-4-3428181
Email: kenyarep@emirates.net.ae
or, dubai@mfa.go.ke or cg.dubai@mfa.go.ke

UGANDA

Kenya High Commission, Kampala
Plot 8A John Babiha (Acacia Avenue)
P.O. Box 5220, Kampala, Uganda.
Tel: +256-414-258232/5/6
Fax: +256 – 414-258239
Email: kampala@mfa.go.ke or kenhicom.kampala@gmail.com
Website: www.kenyamission.or.ug

UNITED KINGDOM

Kenya High Commission, London
45 Portland Place London W1B 1AS
Tel: +44-020-7636 2371/5
Fax: +44 -020-7323 6717 or +44-020-73231932
Email: Kcomm45@aol.com or hc.london@mfa.go.ke or info@kenyahighcom.org.uk
Website: www.kenyahighcom.org.uk
Accredited to: Switzerland, commonwealth and International Maritime Organization

United States of America (United States of America)

Embassy of the Republic of Kenya
2249, R . STREET N W
Washington, DC 20008
Tel: +1-202-387 6101
Fax: +1-202-462 3829
Email: information@kenyaembassy.com or Washington@mfa.go.ke
Website:www.kenyaembassy.com
Accredited to: Mexico
Permanent Mission of Kenya to the United Nations,
NEW YORK
866 UN Plaza, Room 304, New York, 10017
Tel: +1-212-421 4741
Fax: +1 212 4861985
Email: info@kenyaun.org or
newyork@mfa.go.ke or Kenya@un.int
Website: www.kenyaun.org
Kenya Consulate, New York
866 UN Plaza Suite 4014
New York, NY 10017 U.S.A.
Tel: (212) 421 4741
Fax: (212) 486 1985
Email: newyorkconsulate@kenyaembassy.com
Website: www.kenyaun.org/consulate
Kenya Consulate, Los Angeles,
Park Mile Plaza, Mezzanine Floor 4801 Wilshire Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 0010
Tel: +1-323-9392408
Fax: + 1-323-9392412
Email:cg@kenyaconsulatela.com or,
losangeles@mfa.go.ke or losangels@kenyaembassy.com
Website: www.kenyaconsulatela.com

ZIMBABWE

Kenya Embassy, Harare
95 Park Lane Harare
P. O. Box 4069. A (9)
Harare
Zimbabwe
Tel:+263-4-704 820
Fax: +263 4 723 042
Email:kenhicom@africaonline.co.zw or, harare@mfa.go.ke or amb.harare@mfa.go.ke
Accredited to: Mozambique

ZAMBIA

Kenya High Commission, Lusaka
5207 United Nations Avenue}
P. O. Box 50298, Lusaka, Zambia
Tel: +260 211 250722
Fax: +260 211 253829
Email: highcommissioner@kenyamission.org.zm
Website: www.kenyamission.org.zm
Accredited to: Malawi and COMESA